Thick Brush Stroke

8th ICC T20 2022 World Cup -

Organised / Hosted by - Australia

Dates :- 16th Oct to 13th Nov

Tilted Brush Stroke

Group 1 – England, New Zealand, Australia, Afghanistan

Group 2 – India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, South Africa

These eight teams will go straight to super 12s.

Thick Brush Stroke

Teams yet to be qualified for super 12s

Group A- UAE, Netherlands, Namibia, Sri Lanka

Group B- West Indies, Ireland, Scotland, Zimbabwe

Thick Brush Stroke

India being the World Champions in T20 with 14760 points in 55 matches with a rating of 268 followed by England.

Thick Brush Stroke

Long Awaited - India vs. Pakistan, to be played at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on October 23rd

Medium Brush Stroke

And Australia, having won last year's showpiece event, walked into the tournament as one of the favorites.

Thick Brush Stroke

South Africa and New Zealand, the top teams are still to be included in the ICC Men's T20 World Cup winners list.

Where to Watch ICC T20 2022 World Cup?

The Indian viewers will enjoy the live telecast of the T20 World Cup on the Star Sports network & Disney+ Hotstar.